This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Free shipping when you spend over $100!

7 Chakra Healing Balance Beads Bracelet Yoga Life Energy Bracelet Lovers Casual Jewelry

  • $6.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Item id: AM03719
  • Material: Artificial Zircon
  • Style: Boho
  • Color: Multicolor

7 Chakras – All chakras have their unique meaning and corresponds to a particular organ. The goal is to balance each chakra through a chosen healing modality that leads to enhancement of health and alignment with oneself. When our seven chakras are open and balanced, energy can flow freely through our bodies and minds. When any of these energy cores are blocked, it leads to stagnation and can contribute to a variety of physical and spiritual ailments.

Root Chakra – First Chakra Base of your body (pelvic area/end of spine). Rules family, security and abundance.  Associated with spine, kidneys, large intestine, and bladder. Symptoms of out of balance bowel disorders, depression, addictions, allergies, immune system. Emotionally out of balance will experience anxiety, insecurities, poverty, fear of change and remaining on your comfort zone.

Sacral Chakra – Second Chakra located between your belly button and pubic bone. Connected with your sexual fulfillment, realm of communication, boundaries, creativity, and emotional intelligence. Symptoms of out of balance menstrual issues, UTI’s, testicular issues, impotence, obesity, sexual and reproductive issues. Stiffness in your lower back and hips. Emotionally out of balance will experience poor communication, jealousy, easily overwhelmed emotionally, out of touch with emotion.

Solar Plexus Chakra – Third Chakra located between your upper abdomen and chest bone. Connected to our stomach, spleen, pancreas, gallbladder, and liver. Symptoms of out of balance low self-esteem, stomach/liver cancer, digestive issues, diabetes, depression, stubborn, arrogant, anxiety and chronic stress.

Heart Chakra – Fourth Chakra located in your chest. Connected to our heart, blood circulation, cranial nerve. Symptoms of out of balance apathy and faithlessness, distrust, noncommittal , breast cancer, nervous breakdowns, heart/circulatory health issues, depression, premature aging, upper back pain, asthma, issues a or breathing issues.

Throat Chakra – Fifth Chakra located throat. Connected to cranial nerve, lung, vocal cords, respiratory system, bronchial, esophagus, mouth, and tongue. Symptoms of out of balance asthma, sore throat, respiratory problems. Emotionally out of balance will be shy, suppressed emotions, fear of speaking up and saying what you feel and think, incline to go along with other so you don’t upset anyone, insecure and mistrustful.  

Third Eye Chakra – Sixth Chakra located on your forehead between your eyes.  Connected to the left and lower brain, left eye, nose, ears, pineal gland, and pituitary gland. Symptoms of out of balance headaches, cataracts, and dizziness.  Emotionally out of balance experience anger, rage, judgmental and hypercritical attitude, loner, depressed, chronic stress, and mood imbalances.  

Crown Chakra – Seventh Chakra located at the top of the head, where your intuition rests.  Connected to the right and upper brain and right eye.  Symptoms of out of balance experience chronic migraines and headaches, insomnia, amnesia, hair loss, coordination issues, and chronic fatigue. Emotionally out of balance will experience pride, stubbornness, arrogance, indecisive, feels lonely, unmotivated, ignoring your intuition, and feeling victimized.